gerb ministry
Russian
Русский
English
English
French
Français
Spanish
Español
German
Deutsch
Italian
Italiano
Portuguese
Português
український
Україн
Kazakh
Қазақша
Chinese
中文
Arabic
ﺔﻴﺑﺮﻌﻟا
Mongolian
Mонгол
Vietnamese
Tiếng Việt
Moldavian
Moldov
Romanian
Română
Türkçe
Türkçe
Home About Site map Useful links Log in

  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31







Home / Russia Factfile / President of the Russian Federation /

President of the Russian Federation





Vladimir Vladimirovich PUTIN



The President of Russian Federation is the head of the state, the guarantor of the Constitution, the human and citizen rights and freedoms. He takes measures on defence of the sovereignty of the Russian Federation, its independence and the state integrity, ensures the coordinated functioning and interaction of the government bodies.

The President of Russia also is the Supreme Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation.

The President is elected by the citizenry of the Russian Federation on base of the universal equal and direct suffrage by the secret vote for the presidential term of 6 years.

Since March 4, 2012 Vladimir Vladimirovich PUTIN is elected President of the Russian Federation.

The Presidential Inauguration

The Presidential Inauguration is a formal procedure of the induction of the head of state into office. The word "inauguration" comes from the Latin "inaugure" which means "to consecrate".

In different countries the ceremony of the presedential induction into office has its peculiarities.

The tradition of the inauguration of the Russian heads of the state in new history is relatevely new. It starts from the induction of Michail S. Gorbachev into office of the President of the USSR. The first and the unique in the history the President of the USSR was elected on March 14, 1990, at the Third Congress of the Peoples Deputies of the USSR. M. Gorbachev took his oath the same day at the Congress.

The first President of Russia, at that time still RSFSR, Boris N. Yeltsin was elected on June 12, 1991, by the nation-wide vote, and on July 10 at the Congress of the Peaple's Deputies of Russia the newly elected President was inducted into office. B.Yeltsin took the Presedential oath, after that the anthem of the Russian Federation was played, and the state flag of the RSFSR was raised above the President's Kremline residence alongside the flag of the USSR. From that moment the history of the symbols of new Russia starts.

Later the decrees of the President of the Russian Federation about the Presidential Standart and the Emblem were issued. These symbols were presented during the inauguration of B.Yeltsin on July 3, 1996.

On May 7, 2000, the ceremony of the Presedential inauguration of V.Putin, elected by the nation-wide vote at the pre-term elections on March 26, 2000, took place.

According to the voting results of the presedential election on March 14, 2004, V.Putin was elected the President of Russian Federation for the second presidential term. On May 7, 2004 again the ceremony of his inauguration took place in the Kremlin.

According to the voting results of the presedential election on March 4, 2012, V.Putin was elected the President of Russian Federation. On May 7, 2012 again the ceremony of his inauguration took place in the Kremlin.

The Insignia of President Power

The Insignia of President Power are the The Standard of the President of the Russian Federation, the Emblem of the President of the Russian Federation and the Special Copy of the Constitution of the Russian Federation, which are handed to the newly elected President of the Russian Federation at the inauguration ceremony after he has taken his oath on the Special Copy of the Constitution of the Russian Federation.

The Standard of the President of the Russian Federation


The Standard of the President
of the Russian Federation

The Standard (Flag) of the President of the Russian Federation is the square cloth with three equal horizontal stripes: the upper is white, the middle is blue and the bottom is red (that are the colours of the State Flag of Russia). In the centre there is a golden picture of the State Emblem of Russia. The cloth is fringed with gold.

The silver cramp-iron with engraved the President's surname, first name and patronymic and the dates of his term in office is fixed to the flagpole.

The flagpole is crowned with the metallic lance-like top.

The Standart of the Russian President together with the Emblem of the Russian President and the Special Copy of the Constitution are handed to the newly elected President of Russia at his inaguaration ceremony.

After the President has taken his oath, the Standart of the Russian President is placed in his office, and its dublicate is raisen above the President's Kremlin residence in Moscow.

The Presidential Emblem



The Emblem of the President
of Russia

Another insignia of presedential power is the Emblem of the Russian President which consists of the Emblem itself and its chain.

The gold Emblem is the cross with equal arms which widen to the ends and ruby enameled from the right side. The distance between the the ends of the cross arms is 60 mm. Along the edges of the cross there is a narrow prominent welt.

On the right side of the cross in the centre there is a superimposed image of the State Emblem of Russia.

On the reverse side of the cross in the middle there is a round medallion with the motto "Use, honour and glory" along the circle. In the centre of the medallion there is the year it was made - 1994. In the lower part of the medallion there is the image of laurel leaves. The Emblem joins to its chain by the wreath of laurel leves.

The Emblem's chain of gold, silver and enamel consists of 17 links, 9 of which have the form of the State Emblem of Russia, 8 have the form of round rosetts with the motto "Use, honour and glory". On the reverse side of the chain links there are the white enemaled shields with engraved in gold the surname, name and patronymic of each President and the year he took the office.

The Decree # 1138 of the President of the Russian Federation dated August 5, 1996, established that during the conduction into office of the newly elected President of Russia the Emblem of the Russian President is layed on the President as the head of the state for his presedential term by the Chairman of the Counsil of Federation of the Russian Federation Federal Congress.

After the President has taken his oath the Emblem of the Russian President is kept in the President's Kremlin residense in Moscow. The use of the Emblem of the Russian President is determined by the norms of the State protocol.

The Special Copy of the Constitution of Russian Federation


The Special Copy of the Constitution of Russian Federation

The Decree # 1138 of the President of the Russian Federation dated August 5, 1996, established that the unique specially issued Copy of the Constitution of Russia is the official symbol of the presedential power.

At the inauguration procedure of the newly elected President of Russia. the President takes his oath on the special copy of the Constitution.

This special copy of the Constitution, together with the Presidential Standard (Flag) and the Presidential Emblem, are handed to the newly elected President of Russia at the inauguration ceremony after he has took his oath on this copy of the Constitution.

Source: http://www.kremlin.ru/



AN ACTIVE HYPERLINK IS COMPULSORY for using any material from this webpage
All material is copyright protected
HTML code links:
<a href="">President of the Russian Federation</a>
Search


Important
Useful links
FAQ
New
Interactive map Where to learn and to test your Russian

Pre-university preparation courses

Federal Portal "Education in Russia"

INFORMATION SYSTEM
Of Access To Educational Resources


© 2006-2013 Ministry of Education and Science of Russia
Copyright Notice

gerb ministry
Russian
Русский
English
English
French
Français
Spanish
Español
German
Deutsch
Italian
Italiano
Portuguese
Português
український
Україн
Kazakh
Қазақша
Chinese
中文
Arabic
ﺔﻴﺑﺮﻌﻟا
Mongolian
Mонгол
Vietnamese
Tiếng Việt
Moldavian
Moldov
Romanian
Română
Türkçe
Türkçe
Главная страница О проекте Карта портала Полезные ссылки Авторизация
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 25 26
27 28 29 30












Portal - Asociación Latinoamericano Rusia - Oferta Universitaria de las Americas y el Mundo, Rusas, estudios en rusia, universidades rusas, idioma ruso
Ruski studenti SCG
Фонд Русский мир

Президент Российской Федерации



Путин
Владимир Владимирович

   

Президент Российской Федерации является главой государства, гарантом Конституции, прав и свобод человека и гражданина. Он принимает меры по охране суверенитета Российской Федерации, ее независимости и государственной целостности, обеспечивает согласованное функционирование и взаимодействие органов государственной власти.

Президент России также является Верховным главнокомандующим Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации.

Президент избирается гражданами Российской Федерации на основе всеобщего равного и прямого избирательного права при тайном голосовании сроком на 6 лет.

С мая 2012 года Президентом Российской Федерации является Путин Владимир Владимирович

Инаугурация Президента

Инаугурация Президента - торжественная процедура вступления в должность главы государства. Слово "инаугурация" происходит от латинского "inaugure" - "посвящаю".

В разных странах мира церемония вступления в должность президента имеет свои особенности.

Традиция вступления в должность руководителей Российского государства в новейшей истории невелика. Она начинается со вступления в должность Президента СССР М.С. Горбачева. Первый и единственный в истории СССР Президент избран 14 марта 1990 года на III Съезде народных депутатов СССР. В тот же день на съезде М.С. Горбачев принес присягу.

Первый Президент России, тогда еще РСФСР, Б.Н. Ельцин избран 12 июня 1991 года всенародным голосованием, а 10 июля на Съезде народных депутатов России избранный Президент вступил в должность. Б.Н. Ельцин принес присягу Президента, после чего прозвучал гимн Российской Федерации, и над резиденцией Президента в Кремле рядом с государственным флагом СССР был поднят государственный флаг РСФСР. С этого момента берет свое начало символика новой России.

Позже появились указы Президента Российской Федерации о штандарте и знаке Президента. Эти символы нашли место при вступлении в должность Б.Н. Ельцина 3 июля 1996 года.

7 мая 2000 года состоялась церемония вступления В.В. Путина в должность Президента России, избранного всенародным голосованием в ходе досрочных выборов Президента России 26 марта 2000 года.

По результатам голосования на президентских выборах 14 марта 2004 года В.В. Путин избран Президентом России на второй срок. 7 мая 2004 года в Кремле вновь состоялась церемония его вступления в должность.

7 мая 2008 года состоялась церемония вступления Д.A.Медведева в должность Президента России, избранного всенародным голосованием в ходе выборов Президента России 2 марта 2008 года.

Инаугурация ныне действующего Президента России - Владимира Путина, избранного 4 марта 2012 года в ходе очередных, президентских выборов, прошла 7 мая 2012 года.

Символы президентской власти


Символами президентской власти в Российской Федерации являются: Штандарт Президента Российской Федерации, Знак Президента Российской Федерации и специальный экземпляр текста Конституции Российской Федерации, которые передаются вновь избранному Президенту Российской Федерации во время церемонии вступления в должность Президента Российской Федерации после принесения им присяги на специальном экземпляре текста Конституции Российской Федерации.

Штандарт Президента Российской Федерации


Штандарт Президента
Российской Федерации
   

Штандарт (флаг) Президента России представляет собой квадратное полотнище из трех равновеликих горизонтальных полос: верхней - белого, средней - синего и нижней - красного цветов (цвета Государственного флага России). В центре - золотое изображение Государственного герба России. Полотнище окаймлено золотой бахромой.

На древке Штандарта крепится серебряная скоба с выгравированными фамилией, именем и отчеством Президента России и датами его пребывания на этом посту.

Древко Штандарта увенчано металлическим навершием в виде копья.

Штандарт Президента России вместе со Знаком Президента России и специальным экземпляром текста Конституции передается вновь избранному Президенту России во время процедуры вступления в должность Президента России.

После принесения присяги Президентом России Штандарт Президента России устанавливается в его рабочем кабинете, а дубликат Штандарта поднимается над резиденцией Президента в Московском Кремле.

Знак Президента России


Знак Президента
Российской Федерации
   

Еще одним символом президентской власти является - Знак Президента России состоит из знака и цепи знака.

Знак из золота представляет собой равноконечный крест с расширяющимися концами, с лицевой стороны покрытый рубиновой эмалью. Расстояние между концами креста - 60 мм. По краям креста - узкий выпуклый рант.

На лицевой стороне креста в центре - накладное изображение Государственного герба России.

На оборотной стороне креста посередине - круглый медальон, по окружности которого - девиз: "Польза, честь и слава". В центре медальона - год изготовления - 1994. В нижней части медальона - изображение лавровых ветвей. Знак при помощи венка из лавровых ветвей соединяется с цепью знака.

Цепь знака из золота, серебра и эмали состоит из 17 звеньев, 9 из которых - в виде изображения Государственного герба России, 8 - в виде круглых розеток с девизом: "Польза, честь и слава". На оборотной стороне звеньев цепи знака помещаются накладки, покрытые белой эмалью, на которых золотыми буквами выгравированы фамилия, имя, отчество каждого Президента России и год его вступления в должность.

Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 5 августа 1996 года N 1138 установлено, что при вступлении вновь избранного Президента России в должность Знак Президента России возлагается на Президента России как главу государства на период его полномочий Председателем Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации.

После принесения присяги Президентом России Знак Президента России хранится в резиденции Президента в Московском Кремле. Использование Знака Президента России определяется нормами Государственного протокола.

Специальный экземпляр Конституции Российской Федерации


Cпециальный экземпляр
текста Конституции
Российской Федерации
   

Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 5 августа 1996 года N 1138 установлено, что специально изготовленный единственный экземпляр официального текста Конституции России является официальным символом президентской власти.

При вступлении вновь избранного Президента России в должность Президент России приносит присягу на специальном экземпляре текста Конституции.

Специальный экземпляр текста Конституции России вместе с Штандартом (флагом) Президента России и Знаком Президента России передается вновь избранному Президенту России во время процедуры вступления в должность Президента России после принесения им присяги на этом экземпляре текста Конституции.

Источник: http://www.kremlin.ru/

При любом использовании материалов сайта АКТИВНАЯ ГИПЕРССЫЛКА ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНА
Все материалы защищены законом об авторском праве
HTML-код ссылки:
<a href="">Президент Российской Федерации</a>
Поиск
Расширенный поиск


Важное
Ссылки
FAQ
Новое
Интерактивная карта образовательных организаций (учреждений), проводящих государственное тестирование по русскому языку как иностранному

Интерактивная карта образовательных учреждений Российской Федерации, осуществляющих довузовскую подготовку иностранных граждан на бюджетной основе

Федеральный портал "Российское образование"

ЕДИНОЕ ОКНО
доступа к образовательным ресурсам
Библиотека учебных ресурсов


© 2006-2013 Министерство образования и науки Российской Федерации
При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на «Российское образование для иностранных граждан» и уведомление администратора обязательны
Федеральная информационно-аналитическая система "Российское образование для иностранных граждан" зарегистрирована в Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций.
Свидетельство о регистрации средства массовой информации Эл N ФС 77 - 48613 от 16 февраля 2012 года